Faculty/Staff

Faculty and Staff

2016-2017

Office of School Counseling

Barrick, Chris
Behavioral Specialist
Blevins, Myrtle
Secretary
Brooks, Marcia 
Social Work counselor 
Gibson, Tammy 
School Counselor
Gonzalez, Fabiola
PACE REACH Therapist
Metzger, John
Moore, Julie 
School Counselor
Morales, Josephine
School Psychologist 
Ramos, Lizette
Graduation Enhancement Counselor
Richter, Shelley
School Counselor
Simons, April

Language Arts

 Teacher  Email
Borgers, Bryan
Crociata, Anna
Drysdale, Denise  
Herndon, Hugh
Noblitt, Susan
Probst, Natalie
Skedd, Laura
lskedd@pasco.k12.fl.us
Watts, Erika
Welch, Debra
Zero, Andrew

Social Studies

 Teacher  Email
Briggs, Rick
rbriggs@pasco.k12.fl.us
Carroll, Scotty
Delloyd, Becki
Dorkowski, Kathleen
Gude, Joseph
Jenkins, Michael
Kretschmar, James
Rowe, Dustin
Vogelsang, Patrick

Science

 Teacher  Email
 Barrett, Danielle
Cignetti, Tera
Ellis, Phillip
Haller, Daniel 
Hayes, Matthew 
Kelly, Stephen
Miller, Nicole 
Rowe, Tara
Sutton, Catherine
Wilkinson, Steve swilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us

Math

Teacher Email
Anderson, Paul
panderso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Desjardins, Melody
mdesjard@pasco.k12.fl.us
Forbes, Matthew
Hoskins, Michelle
Jennings, Tracy
Kaylor, Michael
mkaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Laferriere, AJ
alaferri@pasco.k12.fl.us
Martinez, Michelle 
mbmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us
O’Laughlin, Christine
Reed, Jennifer
jareed@pasco.k12.fl.us
Yargus, Dionne

Career & Technical Education

Teacher Email
Brown, Rob
Agriculture 
rrbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us
Burgess, Ken
Drafting
kburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dawson, Lisa
Business
Gude, Sarah
Health Occupations
Jones, Jody
Business
jajones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pellek, Robert
Aviation
Perrault, Rob
Criminal Justice

Fine Arts & World Languages

Teacher Email
Antonia, Astone
French
anastone@pasco.k12.fl.us
Burgess, Catherine
3-D Art
cburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dorso, David
Theatre 
Gore, Louise
Music
Hoeksema, David
Spanish
Ponella, Melissa
2-D Art 
Sanchez Rodriguez, Anetta
Spanish
Schmidt, Russell
Music/Band
Skedd, Laura
Drama

Reading/Literacy

 Teacher  Email
Epperson, Mary
Jackson, Gloria gjackson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lyman, Darlene  dlyman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith, Bethany bsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

JROTC

 Teacher  Email
McAuley, Jimmy
Smith, Michael

Driver’s Ed

 Teacher  Email
Anderson, Joanne, Instructional Assistant
O’Donnell, Thomas

Physical Education/HOPE

 Teacher  Email
Bass,  Lucinda 
Cimorelli, Bruce – Athletic Director
Soellner, John
Stacy, Jerry 
Vickers, Nancy

Media

Mullins, Lawrence
Resource Management Associate

ESE

Belcher, June
Transition Assistant
Benites, Maricela
Tchr VE
Bissett, Joyce 
Instructional Assistant
Dorso, David
Tchr VE
Fiallo-Folch, Domingo
Tchr ID
Hochstetler, Tammy
Tchr VE
Jordan, Mary Lou
JPTS
Morel, Brenda
Secretary
Novak, Michael
Tchr VE
Olds, Laura
Staffing Complianace
Paul, Dawn  
Sign Language/VE
Stacy, Jeanelle
Instructional Assistant
Walters, Deborah
Tchr VE
Zagone, Joseph
Tchr VE

Drop Out Prevention/Graduation Enhancement/SSAP

Greatorex, Chad
Graduation Enhancement
Pardo, Kimberly
Graduation Enhancement
Schenk, Russell
Drop Out Prevention
Thomas, Bryan
Graduation Enhancement

ESOL

Melendez, Nelly Instructional Assistant

Support Staff

Anderson, Kelly
Learning Design Coach
Daniel, Susan
Bookkeeper/Secretary
DeLloyd, Andrew
Instructional Assistant – Student Discipline
Dyser, Dorraine
Secretary – Front Office
Garcia-Villalta, Gonzalo
Vision
Hall, Tricia
Gifted Resource Teacher
Kinsman, Teresa
Instructional Asst./Integrated Learning System
tkinsman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Korst, Shannon 
Clinic Assistant
skorst@pasco.k12.fl.us
McCafferty, Adianna
Principal’s Secretary
Murphy, Patricia
Speech Language Pathologist
Reese, Nancy
Data Entry
Sanchez, Jasmine
BCE Student Front Office
Smith, Suellen
Cafeteria Manager
Steve, Mark
Plant Manager
Urquiola, Reynaldo
Student Discipline Instructional Asst. 
rurquiol@pasco.k12.fl.us
Vaughn, Diane
Registrar
Widener, John
School Resource Officer