Faculty/Staff

Faculty and Staff

2017-2018

Office of School Counseling

Blevins, Myrtle
Secretary
Gonzalez, Fabiola
PACE REACH Therapist
Greatorex, Chad
School Counselor
Metzger, John
Moore, Julie 
School Counselor
Morales, Josephine
School Psychologist jmorales@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ramos, Lizette
Graduation Enhancement Counselor
Richter, Shelley
School Counselor
Simons, April
Williams, Anthony
Behavior Specialist
andwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us

Language Arts

 Teacher  Email
Astl, Catherine
Blum, Gait
Crociata, Anna
Drysdale, Denise  
Herndon, Hugh
Noblitt, Susan
Skedd, Laura
Watts, Erika
Welch, Debra
Zero, Andrew

Social Studies

 Teacher  Email
Briggs, Rick
rbriggs@pasco.k12.fl.us
Delloyd, Becki
Dorkowski, Kathleen
Gude, Joseph
Jenkins, Michael
Kretschmar, James
Leverett, William
wleveret@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rowe, Dustin
Sheehan-Shepherd, Mark
msheehan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Science

 Teacher  Email
Allen IV, Raleigh
ralleniv@pasco.k12.fl.us
Barrett, Danielle
Ellis, Matthew
Ellis, Phillip
Hayes, Matthew 
Miller, Nicole 
Rowe, Tara
Sutton, Catherine
Wilkinson, Steve swilkins@pasco.k12.fl.us

Math

Teacher Email
Anderson, Brett
baanders@pasco.k12.fl.us
Anderson, Paul
panderso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cole, Michael
mcole@pasco.k12.fl.us
Forbes, Matthew
Hoskins, Michelle
Jennings, Tracy
Kaylor, Michael
mkaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Martinez, Michelle 
mbmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us
O’Laughlin, Christine
Reed, Jennifer
jareed@pasco.k12.fl.us
Winslett, Elizabeth
ewinslett@pasco.k12.fl.us

Career & Technical Education

Teacher Email
Burgess, Ken
Drafting
kburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dawson, Lisa
Business
Gude, Sarah
Health Occupations
John, Leanne
Agriculture
lmckendr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jones, Jody
Business
jajones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kirk, Robyn
Criminal Justice
rdkirk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pellek, Robert
Aviation

Fine Arts & World Languages

Teacher Email
Burgess, Catherine
3-D Art
cburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dorso, David
Theatre 
Gore, Louise
Music
Hoeksema, David
Spanish
Pecoraro, Jessica
Art
jpecorar@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sanchez Rodriguez, Anetta
Spanish
Schmidt, Russell
Music/Band
Skedd, Laura
Drama

Reading/Literacy

 Teacher  Email
Burgess, Catherine
Epperson, Mary
Forbes, Matthew mforbes@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lyman, Darlene  dlyman@pasco.k12.fl.us

JROTC

 Teacher  Email
McAuley, Jimmy
Smith, Michael

Driver’s Ed

 Teacher  Email
Jontra, Jay, Instructional Assistant
O’Donnell, Thomas

Physical Education/HOPE

 Teacher  Email
Cimorelli, Bruce – Athletic Director
Schenk, Russell
Soellner, John
Vickers, Nancy

Media

Mullins, Lawrence
Resource Management Associate

ESE

Benites, Maricela
Tchr VE
Bissett, Joyce 
Transition Assistant
Brownlee, Betsy
Instructional Assistant
bbrownle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dorso, David
Tchr VE
Fiallo-Folch, Domingo
Tchr ID
Grayling, Sheri
VE/IND
sgraylin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hochstetler, Tammy
Tchr VE
Hudon, Caitlyn
Instructional Assistant
Jordan, Mary Lou
JPTS
Morel, Brenda
Secretary
Novak, Michael
Tchr VE
Stacy, Jeanelle
Instructional Assistant
Walters, Deborah
Tchr VE
Zagone, Joseph
Tchr VE

Drop Out Prevention/Graduation Enhancement/SSAP

Barrick, Christopher
Graduation Enhancement
cbarrick@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hochstetler, Troy
Graduation Enhancement
thochste@pasco.k12.fl.us 
Pardo, Kimberly
Graduation Enhancement
Thomas, Bryan
Graduation Enhancement

ESOL

Melendez, Nelly Instructional Assistant

Support Staff

Anderson, Joanne
IA/Student Discipline
janderso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Anderson, Kelly
Learning Design Coach
Daniel, Susan
Bookkeeper/Secretary
DeLloyd, Andrew
Instructional Assistant – Student Discipline
Dyser, Dorraine
Secretary – Front Office
Ferraina, Denise
Food & Nutrition Assistant Manager
dferrain@pasco.k12.fl.us
Garcia-Villalta, Gonzalo
Vision
Hall, Makala
BCE Student Front Office
mhall@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kiedaisch, Jasen
Assistant Plant Manager
jkiedais@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kinsman, Teresa
Instructional Asst./Integrated Learning System
tkinsman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Link, Elizabeth
Social Worker
elink@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mastykarz, Rebecca
Food & Nutrition Manager
rmastyka@pasco.k12.fl.us
McCafferty, Adianna
Principal’s Secretary
Meyer, Jacqueline
Nurse
jmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Murphy, Patricia
Speech Language Pathologist
Reese, Nancy
Data Entry
Steve, Mark
Plant Manager
Tiwarie, Leeta
Clinic Assistant
Vaughan, Diane
Registrar
Widener, John
School Resource Officer