Faculty/Staff 2018 – 2019

Office of School Counseling

Dyser, Dorraine
Secretary
Gonzalez, Fabiola
PACE REACH Therapist
Greatorex, Chad
School Counselor
Metzger, John
School Counselor
Moore, Julie 
School Counselor
Ramos, Lizette
Graduation Enhancement Counselor lsabater@pasco.k12.fl.us
Richter, Shelley School Counselor shrichte@pasco.k12.fl.us
Simons, April Career Specialist asimons@pasco.k12.fl.us
Williams, Anthony Behavior Specialist andwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us
Williams-Lennard, Pamela School Psychologist pdwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Language Arts

 Teacher  Email
Alter, Kayla
kalter@pasco.k12.fl.us
Anderson, Kate
Astl, Catherine
Barker, Charity cabarker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Drysdale, Denise  
Fletcher, Samantha
Hochstetler, Tammy lhochst@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kendrick, Katherine
Polk, Stephanie spolk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Vinchesi, Sally
svenches@pasco.k12.fl.us
Watts, Erika ewatts@pasco.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

 Teacher  Email
Briggs, Rick
rbriggs@pasco.k12.fl.us
Delloyd, Becki
Dorkowski, Kathleen
Gude, Joseph
Jenkins, Michael
Kretschmar, James
Mathews, Andrew
Rowe, Dustin
Sheehan-Shepherd, Mark
msheehan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Science

 Teacher  Email
Allen IV, Raleigh
ralleniv@pasco.k12.fl.us
Baez, Vincent vbaez@pasco.k12.fl.us
Barrett, Danielle dbarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ellis, Matthew mellis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ellis, Phillip pellis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fleshood, Daniel dfleshoo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miller, Nicole 
Rowe, Tara
Sutton, Catherine csutton@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Math

Teacher Email
Anderson, Paul
panderso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cole, Michael mcole@pasco.k12.fl.us
Floyd, Emily efloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hoskins, Michelle
Jennings, Tracy
Kaylor, Michael mkaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us
O’Laughlin, Christine colaughl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reed, Jennifer jareed@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reese, Stacie sreese@pasco.k12.fl.us
Walters, Deborah dwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us
Winslett, Elizabeth
ewinslett@pasco.k12.fl.us

Career & Technical Education

Teacher Email
Kirk, Robert
Building & Construction
rkirk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dawson, Lisa
Business
DeLloyd, Andrew
Medical Skills
adelloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gude, Sarah
Health Occupations
John, Leanne
Agriculture
lmckendr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jones, Jody
Business
jajones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kirk, Robyn
Criminal Justice
rdkirk@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fine Arts & World Languages

Teacher Email
Blanco, David
Spanish
dblanco@pasco.k12.fl.us
Burgess, Catherine
3-D Art
cburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dorso, David
Theatre 
Gore, Louise
Music
Luby, Amanda
Art
aluby@pasco.k12.fl.us
Paul, Dawn
American Sign Language
dpaul@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rodriguez, Josue
Spanish
jdrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us
Schmidt, Russell
Music/Band
Vinchesi, Sally
Theatre
svinches@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Reading/Literacy

 Teacher  Email
Burgess, Catherine
Barker, Charity
cabarker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lyman, Darlene  dlyman@pasco.k12.fl.us

JROTC

 Teacher  Email
McAuley, Jimmy
Smith, Michael

Driver’s Ed

 Teacher  Email
O’Donnell, Thomas

Physical Education/HOPE

 Teacher  Email
Cimorelli, Bruce – Athletic Director
Schenk, Russell
Soellner, John
Vickers, Nancy

Media

Mullins, Lawrence
Resource Management Associate

 

ESE

Benites, Maricela
Tchr VE
Bissett, Joyce 
Transition Assistant
Dorso, David
Tchr VE
ddorso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fiallo-Folch, Domingo Tchr ID dfiallof@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grayling, Sheri VE/IND sgraylin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hochstetler, Tammy Tchr VE tlhochst@pasco.k12.fl.us
Isodore, Marlye Instructional Assistant/ESE misidore@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jordan, Mary Lou JPTS mjordan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Krzanak, Renee
Instructional Assistant
Morel, Brenda
Secretary
Novak, Michael
Tchr VE
Reiner, Brittnye Compliance Resource Teacher
Stacy, Jeanelle Instructional Assistant
Walters, Deborah
Tchr VE

Drop Out Prevention/Graduation Enhancement/SSAP

Barrick, Christopher
Graduation Enhancement
cbarrick@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hochstetler, Troy
Graduation Enhancement
thochste@pasco.k12.fl.us 
Pardo, Kimberly
Graduation Enhancement
Thomas, Bryan
Graduation Enhancement

 

ESOL

Sanchez, Anetta ajsanche@pasco.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Anderson, Joanne
IA/Student Discipline
janderso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Anderson, Kelly
Testing Coordinator
Blevins, Myrtle Secretary – Front Office mblevins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Chiuchiolo, Nicole
IA/Parent Involvement 
nchiuchi@oasco.k12.fl.us
Daniel, Susan
Bookkeeper/Secretary
Diaz-Martinez, Rosa
Discipline – IA rdiazmar@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ferraina, Denise
Food & Nutrition Assistant Manager
dferrain@pasco.k12.fl.us
Garcia-Villalta, Gonzalo
Vision
Hupp, Jeff
IA/Attendance
jhupp@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jontra, Jay
Instructional Asst./Integrated Learning System
jjontra@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kiedaisch, Jasen
Assistant Plant Manager
jkiedais@pasco.k12.fl.us
Link, Elizabeth Social Worker elink@pasco.k12.fl.us
Manning, Traci School Nurse tmanning@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mastykarz, Rebecca Food & Nutrition Manager rmastyka@pasco.k12.fl.us
McCafferty, Adianna Principal’s Secretary cmccaffe@pasco.k12.fl.us
McCoy, Amanda Resource Teacher/MTSS Coach amccoy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Murphy, Patricia Speech Language Pathologist pamurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reese, Nancy Data Entry nreese@pasco.k12.fl.us
Steve, Mark Plant Manager msteve@pasco.k12.fl.us
Thomas, Lakisia
McClendon, Darrell
BCE Students Front Office luthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us
dmcclendpasco.k12.fl.us
Tiwarie, Leeta
Clinic Assistant
Vaughan, Diane
Registrar
Widener, John
School Resource Officer