Faculty/Staff 2020 – 2021

 

Office of School Counseling

Clark, Kenneth
Behavioral Specialist
Fecht, Brittany
PACE REACH Therapist
Gillies, Kristen  School Counselor – 9th Grade
Guarnieri, Andrea
School Psychology Intern
Hall, Tricia
Gifted Teacher/AVID
Jackson, Shay School Counselor – 11th Grade
Manning, Traci
School Nurse
Metzger, John
School Counselor –  10th Grade
Moore, Julie 
School Counselor – 12th Grade
Ramos, Lizette
Dropout Prevention lsabater@pasco.k12.fl.us
Richards, Kelly Social Worker krichard@pasco.k12.fl.us
Simons, April Career Specialist asimons@pasco.k12.fl.us

Language Arts

 Teacher  Email
Astl, Catherine
Drysdale, Denise ddrysdal@pasco.k12.fl.us
Franklin, Pauli pfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.us
Granger King, Regina rkgrange@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hochstetler, Tammy tlhochst@pasco.k12.fl.us
McNally, Cassidy
Morell, Stephanie smorell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Saly, Nicole nsaly@pasco.k12.fl.us
Santiago, Justin jisantia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Scheer, Janice jscheer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Slouha, Andrea aslouha@pasco.k12.fl.us
Travis, Taylor ttravis@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Social Studies

 Teacher  Email
Briggs, Rick
rbriggs@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dorkowski, Kathleen
Eggleston, Theodora tegglest@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gude, Joseph jgude@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jenkins, Michael mjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rowe, Dustin
Sheehan-Shepherd, Mark
msheehan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sparks, William
wsparks@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wallace, Kira
kwallace@pasco.k12.fl.us

Science

 Teacher  Email
Allen IV, Raleigh
ralleniv@pasco.k12.fl.us
Barrett, Danielle dbarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ellis, Matthew mellis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ellis, Phillip pellis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Long, Gabriel gjlong@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mitchell, Aiden (pro sub)
Rowe, Tara
Smith, Sherry
Sutton, Catherine csutton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Math

 Teacher  Email
Guzzo, Amy aguzzo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hoskins, Michelle mhoskins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jennings, Tracy tajennin@pasco.k12.fl.us
O’Laughlin, Christine colaughl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pitts, Camryn cpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reed, Jennifer
Reese, Stacie
Russello, Cassandra clrussel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Truxell, Allison atruxell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Walters, Deborah dwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us
Winslett, Elizabeth ewinslet@pasco.k12.fl.us

Career & Technical Education

 Teacher  Email
Dawson, Lisa
Business
ldawson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fernandez, Thomas
Business
tfernand@pasco.k12.fl.us
John, Leanne
Agriculture
lmckendr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kennedy, Kathy
Health Occupations – Nursing
kakenned@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lancaster-Charles, Janae
Criminal Justice
jlancast@pasco.k12.fl.us
Posada, Nicolas
Aviation
Thompson, Kenneth
Criminal Justice

 

 

Fine Arts & World Languages

 Teacher  Email
Burgess, Catherine
3-D Art
cburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gonzalez, Victoria
Spanish
vgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gore, Louise
Music
lgore@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lamberti, Alexandra
Spanish
alambert@pasco.k12.fl.us
Luby, Amanda
Art
abaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Schmidt, Russell
Music/Band
rschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us

JROTC

 Teacher  Email
McAuley, Jimmy
Smith, Michael

Driver’s Ed

 Teacher  Email
O’Donnell, Thomas

 

Physical Education/HOPE

 Teacher  Email
Carroll, Nicholas
Cimorelli, Bruce – Athletic Director
Frazer, Emily
Kirk, James
Soellner, John

Media

Mullins, Lawrence
Resource Management Associate

ESE

Bissett, Joyce 
Transition Assistant
Chaponnaire, Nicole
Instructional Assistant ESE
nchaponn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Davis, Patty
Compliance Resource Teacher/ESE
pedavis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fiallo-Folch, Domingo Teacher IND dfiallof@pasco.k12.fl.us
Galyan, Bobby Teacher VE/IND bgalyan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gomez, Alexandra Teacher VE agomez@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hochstetler, Tammy Teacher VE tlhochst@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jones, Haley Instructional Assistant ESE hpjones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jordan, Mary Lou
Job Placement Transition Specialist
Louis, Ruth
Instructional Assistant ESE
Markel, Cathlyn
Teacher VE
Millen, Paula Speech Language Pathologist pmillen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Novak, Michael
Teacher VE
Pinkerton, Michelle
Instructional Assistant ESE
mpinkert@pasco.12.fl.us
Reiner, Brittnye
Compliance Resource Teacher/ESOL
breiner@pasco.12.fl.us
Terranova, William
Teacher VE
Tudor, Kenneth
Teacher VE
Walters, Deborah
Teacher VE

Drop Out Prevention/Graduation Enhancement/SSAP

Barrick, Christopher
Graduation Enhancement
cbarrick@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hochstetler, Troy
Graduation Enhancement
thochste@pasco.k12.fl.us 
Lyman, Darlene
Graduation Enhancement
Pardo, Kimberly
Graduation Enhancement
Thomas, Bryan
Graduation Enhancement

Support Staff

McCafferty, Adianna Administrative Assistant cmccaffe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fogarty, Texie Angela 
Secretary III/Sub Coordinator
tfogarty@pasco.k12.fl.us
Anderson, Kelly
Instructional Trainer Coach
Blevins, Myrtle Secretary III – Student Services mblevins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boyette, Darrell Assistant Plant Manager dboyette@pasco.k12.fl.us
Capriglione, Jennifer IA/Student Discipline ncaprigl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cartagena, Kevin
Instructional Asst./Integrated Learning System
Deputy Cloversettle, Jim
School Resource Officer
Daniel, Susan
Bookkeeper/Secretary
Dyser, Dorraine
Registrar
dfreierm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ferraina, Denise Food & Nutrition Assistant Manager dferrain@pasco.k12.fl.us
Garcia-Villalta, Gonzalo
Vision
Hall, Makala
Secretary III
mahall@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kiedaisch, Jasen
Plant Manager
jkiedais@pasco.k12.fl.us
Massey, Serenity BCE Student – Front Office  smassey@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mastykarz, Rebecca Food & Nutrition Manager rmastyka@pasco.k12.fl.us
McCarthy, Tricia Paraprofessional  
Reese, Nancy
Data Entry
Thompson, Ashley Amber
IA/Student Discipline
Tiwarie, Leeta
Clinic Assistant
Williams, Judith
IA/Parent Involvement