In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online.

Faculty/Staff 2020 – 2021

 

Office of School Counseling

Fecht, Brittany
PACE REACH Therapist
Hall, Tricia
Gifted Teacher/AVID
Jackson, Shay School Counselor – 11th Grade
Link, Elizabeth
Social Worker elink@pasco.k12.fl.us
Manning, Traci
School Nurse
Metzger, John
School Counselor –  10th Grade
Moore, Julie 
School Counselor – 9th Grade
Ramos, Lizette
Dropout Prevention lsabater@pasco.k12.fl.us
Richter, Shelley School Counselor – 12th Grade shrichte@pasco.k12.fl.us
Simons, April Career Specialist asimons@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tapasak, Renee School Psychologist rtapasak@pasco.k12.fl.us
Williams, Anthony Behavior Specialist andwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us

Language Arts

 Teacher  Email
Astl, Catherine
Drysdale, Denise ddrysdal@pasco.k12.fl.us
Durling, Timothy tdurling@pasco.k12.fl.us
Franklin, Pauli pfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.us
Granger King, Regina rkgrange@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hochstetler, Tammy tlhochst@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kendrick, Katherine
Morell, Stephanie smorell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Saly, Nicole nsaly@pasco.k12.fl.us
Santiago, Justin jisantia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Slouha, Andrea aslouha@pasco.k12.fl.us
Travis, Taylor ttravis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

 Teacher  Email
Briggs, Rick
rbriggs@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dorkowski, Kathleen
Eggleston, Theodora tegglest@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gude, Joseph jgude@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jenkins, Michael mjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Leavy, Jerome jleavy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rowe, Dustin
Sheehan-Shepherd, Mark
msheehan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sparks, William
wsparks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Science

 Teacher  Email
Allen IV, Raleigh
ralleniv@pasco.k12.fl.us
Barrett, Danielle dbarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Canan, Tiffany tcanan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ellis, Matthew mellis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ellis, Phillip pellis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Oppenheimer, Jeremy joppenhe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rowe, Tara
Smith, Sherry
Sutton, Catherine csutton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Math

 Teacher  Email
Burnett, Johnathan
jburnett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hoskins, Michelle mhoskins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jennings, Tracy tajennin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Austin adjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us
O’Laughlin, Christine colaughl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pitts, Camryn cpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reed, Jennifer
Reese, Stacie
Russello, Cassandra clrussel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Walters, Deborah dwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us
Winslett, Elizabeth ewinslet@pasco.k12.fl.us

Career & Technical Education

 Teacher  Email
Dawson, Lisa
Business
ldawson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fernandez, Thomas
Business
tfernand@pasco.k12.fl.us
John, Leanne
Agriculture
lmckendr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kennedy, Kathy
Health Occupations
kakenned@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kirk, Robert
Building & Construction
rkirk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lancaster-Charles, Janae
Criminal Justice
jlancast@pasco.k12.fl.us
Posada, Nicolas
Aviation
Thompson, Kenneth
Criminal Justice

Fine Arts & World Languages

 Teacher  Email
Burgess, Catherine
3-D Art
cburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gonzalez, Victoria
Spanish
vgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gore, Louise
Music
lgore@pasco.k12.fl.us
Luby, Amanda
Art
abaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sanchez, Annetta
Spanish
ajsanche@pasco.k12.fl.us
Schmidt, Russell
Music/Band
rschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us

JROTC

 Teacher  Email
McAuley, Jimmy
Smith, Michael

Driver’s Ed

 Teacher  Email
O’Donnell, Thomas

Physical Education/HOPE

 Teacher  Email
Carroll, Nicholas
Cimorelli, Bruce – Athletic Director
Kirk, James
Soellner, John
Vickers, Nancy

Media

Mullins, Lawrence
Resource Management Associate

ESE

Benites, Maricela
Teacher VE
Bissett, Joyce 
Transition Assistant
Davis, Patty
Compliance Resource Teacher/ESE
pedavis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fiallo-Folch, Domingo Teacher IND dfiallof@pasco.k12.fl.us
Galyan, Bobby VE/IND bgalyan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gomez, Alexandra Teacher VE agomez@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hochstetler, Tammy Teacher VE tlhochst@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jordan, Mary Lou JPTS mjordan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Krzanak, Renee
Instructional Assistant ESE
Louis, Ruth
Instructional Assistant ESE
Markel, Cathlyn
Teacher VE
Millen, Paula Speech Language Pathologist pmillen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Novak, Michael
Teacher VE
Reiner, Brittnye
Compliance Resource Teacher/ESOL
breiner@pasco.12.fl.us
Terranova, WilliamTeacher VE
Teacher VE
Walters, Deborah
Teacher VE

Drop Out Prevention/Graduation Enhancement/SSAP

Barrick, Christopher
Graduation Enhancement
cbarrick@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hochstetler, Troy
Graduation Enhancement
thochste@pasco.k12.fl.us 
Lyman, Darlene
Graduation Enhancement
Pardo, Kimberly
Graduation Enhancement
Thomas, Bryan
Graduation Enhancement

Support Staff

McCafferty, Adianna Administrative Assistant cmccaffe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fogarty, Texie Angela 
Secretary III/Sub Coordinator
tfogarty@pasco.k12.fl.us
Anderson, Kelly
Instructional Trainer Coach
Blevins, Myrtle Secretary III – Student Services mblevins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boyette, Darrell Assistant Plant Manager dboyette@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bush, Rana
Instructional Asst./Integrated Learning System
Deputy Cloversettle, Jim
School Resource Officer
Daniel, Susan
Bookkeeper/Secretary
Diaz, Raymond
Learning Design Coach rdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Diaz-Martinez, Rosa
Discipline – IA rdiazmar@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dyser, Dorraine
Registrar
dfreierm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ferraina, Denise Food & Nutrition Assistant Manager dferrain@pasco.k12.fl.us
Garcia-Villalta, Gonzalo
Vision
Kerr, Brittany
Secretary III
bkerr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kiedaisch, Jasen
Plant Manager
jkiedais@pasco.k12.fl.us
Massey, Serenity BCE Student – Front Office  smassey@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mastykarz, Rebecca Food & Nutrition Manager rmastyka@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reese, Nancy
Data Entry
Thompson, Ashley Amber
IA/Student Discipline
Tiwarie, Leeta
Clinic Assistant
Williams, Judith
IA/Parent Involvement