All Pasco County schools and offices will reopen on Monday, October 3rd. Power has been fully restored to the schools that lost power during the storm, and no schools suffered significant damage. This is our final update.

Faculty/Staff 2022 – 2023

 

Office of School Counseling

Boughton, Jorge
School Counselor – 9th Grade
Bright, Amanda
Nurse
Clark, Kenneth
Behavioral Specialist
Cruz, Elena
School Counselor – 12th Grade
Fecht, Brittany
PACE REACH Therapist
Fisher, Tiffany Social Services Coordinator tdfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gillies, Kristen  School Counselor – 11th Grade
Hall, Tricia
Gifted Teacher/AVID
Martinez, Gonzalo
School Counselor – 10th Grade gmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ramos, Lizette
Dropout Prevention lsabater@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reynolds, Rebecca Social Psychologist
Richards, Kelli Social Worker krichard@pasco.k12.fl.us
Simons, April Career Specialist asimons@pasco.k12.fl.us

Language Arts

 Teacher  Email
Anderson, Kelly – Instructional Trainer Coach
Astl, Catherine
Benites, Maricela mbenites@pasco.k12.fl.us
Clemons, Rosemarie rclemons@pasco.k12.fl.us
Drysdale, Denise ddrysdal@pasco.k12.fl.us
Franklin, Pauli pfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.us
Holliday, Kila
King, Darren
Lamberti, Alexandra
McNally, Cassidy
Mittler, Jennifer
Morell, Stephanie smorell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Slouha, Andrea aslouha@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith, Julius julsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Travis, Taylor ttravis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Zindel, Greta Marie
gzindel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

 Teacher  Email
Craft, Kira kwallace@pasco.k12.fl.us
Eggleston, Theodora tegglest@pasco.k12.fl.us
Granger King, Regina rkgrange@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gude, Joseph jgude@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jenkins, Michael mjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Page, Matthew
Rowe, Dustin
Sheehan-Shepherd, Mark
msheehan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sparks, William
wsparks@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Science

 Teacher  Email
Allen IV, Raleigh
ralleniv@pasco.k12.fl.us
Clark, Maya Briana mbclark@pasco.k12.fl.us
Conover, Danielle dbarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ellis, Matthew mellis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hart, Christopher
Leithead, Bridget
Rowe, Tara
Sutton, Catherine csutton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tzounakos, Zoe ztzounak@pasco.k12.fl.us

Math

 Teacher  Email
Cooley, Karen kcooley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Guzzo, Amy aguzzo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hall, Stacie sreese@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hoskins, Michelle mhoskins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jennings, Tracy tajennin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kelley, Jonathan jkelley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Laferriere, Anajanette alaferri@pasco.k12.fl.us
Martinez, Camryn cpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us
O’Laughlin, Christine colaughl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reed, Jennifer
Smith,, CJ – Instructional Trainer Coach csmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Truxell, Allison atruxell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Walters, Deborah dwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us
Winslett, Elizabeth ewinslet@pasco.k12.fl.us

Career & Technical Education

 Teacher  Email
Broderick, Tallory
Health Occupations – Nursing
tbroderi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cooke, Stephanie
Criminal Justice
scooke@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dawson, Lisa
Business
ldawson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fernandez, Thomas
Business
tfernand@pasco.k12.fl.us
John, Leanne
Agriculture
lmckendr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Snedeker, Taylor
Agriculture
tsnedeke@pasco.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Kenneth
Criminal Justice

Fine Arts & World Languages

 Teacher  Email
Burgess, Catherine
3-D Art
cburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cintron-Cartagena, Kevin Xavier
Spanish
kcintrone@pasco.k12.fl.us
Delmonte, Sarah
Spanish
sdelmont@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gore, Louise
Music
lgore@pasco.k12.fl.us
Luby, Amanda
Art
abaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Schmidt, Russell
Music/Band
rschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us

JROTC

 Teacher  Email
1st Sgt. McAuley, Jimmy
Sgt. Smith, Michael

Driver’s Ed

 Teacher  Email
O’Donnell, Thomas

Physical Education/HOPE

 Teacher  Email
Carroll, Nicholas
Cimorelli, Bruce – Athletic Director
Frazer, Emily
Kirk, James
O’Donnell, Thomas
Soellner, John

Media

Mullins, Lawrence
Resource Management Associate

ESE

Agren, Stephanie
IA/ESE
Belisle, Hope
Speech Language Pathologist
Benitez, Maricela
Teacher VE
Dofour-Searson, Donna Compliance Resource Teacher/ESE ddfours@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ealy, Brittany IA/ESE bealy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Galyan, Bobby Teacher VE/IND bgalyan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hemphill, Cheyenne
IA/ESE
Hilson, Michael Teacher VE mhilson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hochstetler, Tammy Teacher IND tlhochst@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jordan, Mary Lou
Job Placement Transition Specialist
Markel, Cathlyn
Teacher VE
Meza-Harris, Rosilinda
Compliance Resource Teacher/ESOL
Millen, Paula
Speech Language Pathologist
Novak, Michael
Teacher VE
Opie, Audra Lynn
Para Transition Assistant
Searson-Dufour, Donna
Compliance Resource Teacher/ESE
Terranova, Maureen
IA/ESE
Terranova, William Teacher VE/ESE
Toro DeLeon, Caroline
Teacher VE/ESE
Tudor, Kenneth
Teacher VE
Velasquez, Marina Rose
IA/ESOL
Walters, Deborah
Teacher VE

Drop Out Prevention/Graduation Enhancement/SSAP

Carr, Tina
Graduation Enhancement SOS tcarr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fortunato, Patrick
Graduation Enhancement APEX
pfortuna@pasco.k12.fl.us 
Hochstetler, Troy
Graduation Enhancement
thochste@pasco.k12.fl.us 
Malcolm, Amanda
APEX
McHugh, Thomas
Graduation Enhancement
Thomas, Bryan
Graduation Enhancement

Support Staff

McCafferty, Adianna Administrative Assistant cmccaffe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Aguilera, Madison
Secretary III
maguilera@pasco.k12.fl.us
Anderson, Kelly
Instructional Trainer Coach
Blevins, Myrtle Secretary III – Student Services mblevins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bowens, Tameca Testing Coordinator tbowens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boyette, Darrell Assistant Plant Manager dboyette@pasco.k12.fl.us
Deputy Cloversettle, Jim
School Resource Officer
Daniel, Susan
Bookkeeper/Secretary
Dyser, Dorraine
Registrar
dfreierm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ferraina, Denise Food & Nutrition Assistant Manager dferrain@pasco.k12.fl.us
Garcia-Villalta, Gonzalo
Vision
Kiedaisch, Jasen
Plant Manager
jkiedais@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mastykarz, Rebecca Food & Nutrition Manager rmastyka@pasco.k12.fl.us
McKinley, Marcus
IA/Student Discipline
Newman, Matthew
BCE Student – Front Office
Pryor, Anthony
IA/Student Discipline
Reese, Nancy
Data Entry
Smith, CJ
Instructional Trainer Coach – Math
Thompson, Ashley Amber
IA/Student Discipline
Tiwarie, Leeta
Clinic Assistant
Tuite, Traci
IA/Student Discipline
Ulman, Jasmine
Secretary III/Sub Coordinator
Webster, Ashley
IA/Student Discipline
Williams, Judith
Para/Parent Involvement
Zine, Kayla
IA/Integrated Learning System