In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

Faculty/Staff 2021 – 2022

 

Office of School Counseling

Boughton, Jorge
School Counselor – 10th Grade
Broderick, Tallory
School Nurse
Clark, Kenneth
Behavioral Specialist
Cruz, Elena
School Counselor – 11th Grade
Fecht, Brittany
PACE REACH Therapist
Fisher, Tiffany Social Services Coordinator tdfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gillies, Kristen  School Counselor – 12th Grade
Guarnieri, Andrea
School Psychologist
Hall, Tricia
Gifted Teacher/AVID
TBA School Counselor – 12th Grade
TBA
Moore, Julie 
School Counselor – 9th & 10th Grade
Ramos, Lizette
Dropout Prevention lsabater@pasco.k12.fl.us
Richards, Kelly Social Worker krichard@pasco.k12.fl.us
Simons, April Career Specialist asimons@pasco.k12.fl.us

Language Arts

 Teacher  Email
Aguilera, Desiree
Astl, Catherine
Drysdale, Denise ddrysdal@pasco.k12.fl.us
Franklin, Pauli pfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hochstetler, Tammy tlhochst@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lamberti, Alexandra
McNally, Cassidy
Mittler, Jennifer
Morell, Stephanie smorell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Saly, Nicole nsaly@pasco.k12.fl.us
Santiago, Justin jisantia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Slouha, Andrea aslouha@pasco.k12.fl.us
Travis, Taylor ttravis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Zindel, Greta Marie
gzindel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

 Teacher  Email
Dillon, Chelsea cdillon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Eggleston, Theodora tegglest@pasco.k12.fl.us
Granger King, Regina rkgrange@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gude, Joseph jgude@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jenkins, Michael mjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rowe, Dustin
Sheehan-Shepherd, Mark
msheehan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sparks, William
wsparks@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wallace, Kira
kwallace@pasco.k12.fl.us

Science

 Teacher  Email
Allen IV, Raleigh
ralleniv@pasco.k12.fl.us
Barrett, Danielle dbarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ellis, Matthew mellis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ellis, Phillip pellis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fleshood, Daniel
Joseph, Abrianne Abigail
Rowe, Tara
Smith, Sherry
Sutton, Catherine csutton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Math

 Teacher  Email
Cooley, Karen kcooley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Guzzo, Amy aguzzo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hall, Stacie sreese@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hoskins, Michelle mhoskins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jennings, Tracy tajennin@pasco.k12.fl.us
O’Laughlin, Christine colaughl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pitts, Camryn cpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reed, Jennifer
Russello, Cassandra clrussel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Truxell, Allison atruxell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Walters, Deborah dwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us
Winslett, Elizabeth ewinslet@pasco.k12.fl.us

Career & Technical Education

 Teacher  Email
Dawson, Lisa
Business
ldawson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fernandez, Thomas
Business
tfernand@pasco.k12.fl.us
John, Leanne
Agriculture
lmckendr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kennedy, Kathy
Health Occupations – Nursing
kakenned@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lancaster-Charles, Janae
Criminal Justice
jlancast@pasco.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Kenneth
Criminal Justice
Young-Carpenter, Renee
Agriculture

Fine Arts & World Languages

 Teacher  Email
Bruno-Gonzalez, Sonia
Spanish
sbrunogo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Burgess, Catherine
3-D Art
cburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us
Delmonte, Sarah
Spanish
sdelmont@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gore, Louise
Music
lgore@pasco.k12.fl.us
Luby, Amanda
Art
abaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Schmidt, Russell
Music/Band
rschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.us

JROTC

 Teacher  Email
McAuley, Jimmy
Smith, Michael

Driver’s Ed

 Teacher  Email
O’Donnell, Thomas

Physical Education/HOPE

 Teacher  Email
Carroll, Nicholas
Cimorelli, Bruce – Athletic Director
Frazer, Emily
Kirk, James
Soellner, John

Media

Mullins, Lawrence
Resource Management Associate

ESE

Agren, Stephanie
IA/ESE
Benitez, Maricela
Teacher VE
Bissett, Joyce 
Transition Assistant
Brewer, Allison Compliance Resource Teacher/ESOL adolezal@pasco.k12.fl.us
Chaponnaire, Nicole IA/ESE nchappon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fiallo-Folch, Domingo Teacher IND dfiallof@pasco.k12.fl.us
Galyan, Bobby Teacher VE/IND bgalyan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hemphill, Cheyenne
IA/ESE
Hochstetler, Tammy Teacher VE tlhochst@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jordan, Mary Lou
Job Placement Transition Specialist
Markel, Cathlyn
Teacher VE
Millen, Paula Speech Language Pathologist pmillen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Novak, Michael
Teacher VE
Searson-Dufour, Donna
Compliance Resource Teacher/ESE
Terranova, Maureen
IA/ESE
Terranova, William
Teacher VE
Tudor, Kenneth
Teacher VE
Walters, Deborah
Teacher VE

Drop Out Prevention/Graduation Enhancement/SSAP

Hochstetler, Troy
Graduation Enhancement
thochste@pasco.k12.fl.us 
Lyman, Darlene
Graduation Enhancement
Malcolm, Amanda
APEX
McHugh, Thomas
Graduation Enhancement
Pardo, Kimberly
Graduation Enhancement
Thomas, Bryan
Graduation Enhancement

Support Staff

McCafferty, Adianna Administrative Assistant cmccaffe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fogarty, Texie Angela 
Secretary III/Sub Coordinator
tfogarty@pasco.k12.fl.us
Anderson, Kelly
Instructional Trainer Coach
Blevins, Myrtle Secretary III – Student Services mblevins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boyette, Darrell Assistant Plant Manager dboyette@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cintron-Cartagena, Kevin Xavier
Instructional Asst./Integrated Learning System
Craft, Matthew
IA/Student Discipline
Deputy Cloversettle, Jim
School Resource Officer
Daniel, Susan
Bookkeeper/Secretary
Dyser, Dorraine
Registrar
dfreierm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ferraina, Denise Food & Nutrition Assistant Manager dferrain@pasco.k12.fl.us
Garcia-Villalta, Gonzalo
Vision
Hall, Makala
Secretary III
mahall@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jontra, Jay
Paraprofessional
jjontra@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kiedaisch, Jasen
Plant Manager
jkiedais@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kirk, Emily BCE Student – Front Office  ekirk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mastykarz, Rebecca Food & Nutrition Manager rmastyka@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reese, Nancy
Data Entry
Thompson, Ashley Amber
IA/Student Discipline
Tiwarie, Leeta
Clinic Assistant
Williams, Judith
IA/Parent Involvement