Middle and High School Choice Application Window Open. Apply Now!

Faculty/Staff 2019 – 2020

 

Office of School Counseling

Dyser, Dorraine
Secretary III
Fecht, Brittany
PACE REACH Therapist
Hall, Tricia
Gifted Teacher/AVID
Jackson, Shay School Counselor – 10th Grade
Link, Elizabeth
Social Worker elink@pasco.k12.fl.us
Manning, Traci
School Nurse
Metzger, John
School Counselor –  9th Grade
Moore, Julie 
School Counselor – 12th Grade
Ramos, Lizette
Dropuout Prevention lsabater@pasco.k12.fl.us
Richter, Shelley School Counselor – 11th Grade shrichte@pasco.k12.fl.us
Simons, April Career Specialist asimons@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tapasak, Renee School Psychologist rtapasak@pasco.k12.fl.us
Williams, Anthony Behavior Specialist andwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Language Arts

 Teacher  Email
Astl, Catherine
Franklin, Pauli pfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.us
Drysdale, Denise  
Fletcher, Samantha
Hochstetler, Tammy tlhochst@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kendrick, Katherine
Nieves, Kayla kalter@pasco.k12.fl.us
Saly, Nicole nsaly@pasco.k12.fl.us
Santiago, Justin jisantia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Santos, Kailah ksantos@pasco.k12.fl.us
Slouha, Andrea
aslouha@pasco.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

 Teacher  Email
Briggs, Rick
rbriggs@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dorkowski, Kathleen
Eggleston, Theodora tegglest@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gude, Joseph jgude@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jenkins, Michael mjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rowe, Dustin
Sheehan-Shepherd, Mark
msheehan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stanton, Michael
mstanton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Science

 Teacher  Email
Allen IV, Raleigh
ralleniv@pasco.k12.fl.us
Barrett, Danielle dbarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Burgos, Janelle jburgos@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ellis, Matthew mellis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ellis, Phillip pellis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fleshood, Daniel dfleshoo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rowe, Tara
Smith, Sherry
Sutton, Catherine csutton@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Math

Teacher Email
Cole, Michael mcole@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hoskins, Michelle
Jennings, Tracy
Kaylor, Michael mkaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us
O’Laughlin, Christine colaughl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pitts, Camryn cpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reed, Jennifer jareed@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reese, Stacie sreese@pasco.k12.fl.us
Walters, Deborah dwalters@pasco.k12.fl.us
Winslett, Elizabeth
ewinslet@pasco.k12.fl.us

Career & Technical Education

Teacher Email
Kirk, Robert
Building & Construction
rkirk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dawson, Lisa
Business
Gude, Sarah
Health Occupations
John, Leanne
Agriculture
lmckendr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jones, Jody
Business
jajones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kirk, Robyn
Criminal Justice
rdkirk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lancaster-Charles, Janelle
Criminal Justice
jlancast@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fine Arts & World Languages

Teacher Email
Burgess, Catherine
3-D Art
cburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gore, Louise
Music
Luby, Amanda
Art
abaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Paul, Dawn
American Sign Language
dpaul@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sanchez, Annetta
Spanish
ajsanche@pasco.k12.fl.us
Schmidt, Russell
Music/Band

Reading/Literacy

 Teacher  Email
Anstead, Mary Jordan
mjordana@pasco.k12.fl.us
Franklin, Pauli
pfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kendrick, Katherine kkendric@pasco.k12.fl.us

JROTC

 Teacher  Email
McAuley, Jimmy
Smith, Michael

Driver’s Ed

 Teacher  Email
O’Donnell, Thomas

Physical Education/HOPE

 Teacher  Email
Carroll, Nicholas
Cimorelli, Bruce – Athletic Director
Kirk, James
Soellner, John
Vickers, Nancy

Media

Mullins, Lawrence
Resource Management Associate

ESE

Benites, Maricela
Tchr VE
Bissett, Joyce 
Transition Assistant
Davis, Patty
Compliance Resource Teacher/ESE
pedavis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fiallo-Folch, Domingo Tchr IND dfiallof@pasco.k12.fl.us
Galyan, Bobby VE/IND bgalyan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hochstetler, Tammy Tchr VE tlhochst@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jordan, Mary Lou JPTS mjordan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Krzanak, Renee
Instructional Assistant ESE
Markel, Cathlyn
Tchr VE
Morel, Brenda
Secretary III
Murphy, Patricia Speech Language Pathologist pamurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Novak, Michael
Tchr VE
Pryce, Leslie
Tchr VE
lpryce@pasco.12.fl.us
Reiner, Brittnye
Compliance Resource Teacher/ESOL
breiner@pasco.12.fl.us
Walters, Deborah
Tchr VE

Drop Out Prevention/Graduation Enhancement/SSAP

Barrick, Christopher
Graduation Enhancement
cbarrick@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hochstetler, Troy
Graduation Enhancement
thochste@pasco.k12.fl.us 
Lyman, Darlene
Graduation Enhancement
Pardo, Kimberly
Graduation Enhancement
Thomas, Bryan
Graduation Enhancement

ESOL

Gonzalez-Saez, Victoria Instructional Assistant – ESOL TBA

Support Staff

McCafferty, Adianna Sec. II/Admin. Assistant cmccaffe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Morel, Brenda
Secretary III/Sub Coordinator
bmorel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Anderson, Kelly
Assessment Coordinator
Blevins, Myrtle Secretary III – Front Office mblevins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boyette, Darrell Assistant Plant Manager dboyette@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bush, Rana
Instructional Asst./Integrated Learning System
Deputy Cloversettle, Jim
School Resource Officer
Daniel, Susan
Bookkeeper/Secretary
Diaz, Raymond
Learning Design Coach rdiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Diaz-Martinez, Rosa
Discipline – IA rdiazmar@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ferraina, Denise
Food & Nutrition Assistant Manager
dferrain@pasco.k12.fl.us
Franco, Nikki
Registrar
nfranco@pasco.k12.fl.us
Garcia-Villalta, Gonzalo
Vision
Hupp, Jeff
IA/Attendance
jhupp@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kiedaisch, Jasen
Plant Manager
jkiedais@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mastykarz, Rebecca Food & Nutrition Manager rmastyka@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reese, Nancy Data Entry nreese@pasco.k12.fl.us
Thomas, Lakisia
BCE Student – Front Office 
Thompson, Ashley Amber
IA/Student Disciplne
Tiwarie, Leeta
Clinic Assistant
Williams, Judith
IA/Parent Involvement