In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online.

School Counseling

 

Office of School Counseling
2020-2021

Kristen Gillies John Metzger Shay Jackson
 Grade 9 School Counselor  Grade 10 School Counselor  Grade 11 School Counselor
kgillies@pasco.k12.fl.us jmetzger@pasco.k12.fl.us ldjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Julie Moore
April Simons
 Grade 12 School Counselor
Career Specialist 
jscarcli@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dorraine Dyser Registrar dfreierm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Deputy Jim Cloversettle School Resource Officer cclovers@pasco.k12.fl.us
Anthony Williams Behavioral Specialist andwilli@pasco.k12.fl.us
Brittany Fecht PACE REACH Therapist 813-285-2793
TBA School Social Worker
Dr. Renee Tapasak School Psychologist rtapasak@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lizette Ramos Graduation Enhancement lsabater@pasco.k12.fl.us
Patty Davis Compliance Resource  Teacher – ESE pedavis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Brittnye Reiner CRT-ESOL breiner@pasco.k12.fl.us
Traci Manning, RN School Nurse tmanning@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tricia Hall Gifted Teacher/AVID tahall@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ashley Thompson Student Discipline aathomps@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rosa Diaz Martinez Student Discipline rdiazmar@pasco.k12.fl.us
Judy Williams Parent Involvement juwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us